BALLOT

PLANNING COMMISSION

NOVEMBER 17, 2021

Total Membership:	10	(The Planning Commission is composed of ten (10) members. Eight (8) members, appointed by the Council, shall reside within the corporate limits of Chapel Hill. One (1) member, appointed by the Orange County Board of Commissioners, shall reside within the Town's extraterritorial planning jurisdiction (ETJ). One (1) member, appointed by the Orange County Board of Commissioners, shall reside within the Town's ETJ or Joint Planning Transition Area (JPA)).
Current Membership:	8	(1 Females, 7 Males; 1 African American and 7 Caucasian; [0] 18-24, [1] 25-34, [3] 35-54, [4] over 55)
Current Vacancies:	2	(Town Resident)
Number of Applicants:	3	
Planning Commission Please vote for up to two (2) Town Residents.		
James Bartow		
James Faron		
Nikolaus Reasor		

_____ Other; please list_____