MASTER BALLOT

JUNE 23, 2021

JUSTICE IN ACTION COMMITTEE	Hemminger	Anderson	Buansi	Gu	Huynh	Parker	Ryan	Stegman	Vacant	TOTAL
Chapel Hill or Carrboro Planning Jurisdiction										
(Vote for up to 3 Chapel Hill or Carrboro Planning Jurisdiction applicant)										
Paloma Baca		A	X							1
Erin Carter		В								
Tara Cotton		S								
Donna Dodson		Е								
Ruby Garcia (incumbent)	X	N	X	X	X	X	X	X		7
Sara Goldstein		T								
Emmy Johnson										
Sherry Lindquist		Α								
Alix McKay		В								
Tristan Millsaps		S								
Nul Oh (Incumbent)	X	Е	X	X	X	X	X	X		7
Julia Perrotta		N								
Jenny Schwade		T								
Morgan Sennhauser										
Hallie Springer		A								
Denise Thompson		В								
Gary West		S								
Kristine Williams		Е								
Tiki Windle	X	N		X	X	X	X	X		6
Other:		T								
Outside of Chapel Hill or Carrboro Planning Jurisdiction										
(Vote for up to 1 Outside of Chapel Hill or Carrboro Planning Jurisdiction applicant)		A								
Mary Breeden		В								
Stephanie Caravedo		S								
Pearson Cost		Е								
Megan Ivankovich		N								
Ryan Phillips	X	T	X	X	X	X	X	X		7
Other:										

