COMMUNITY POLICING ADVISORY COMMITTEE	Hemminger	Anderson	Buansi	Gu	Huynh	Parker	Ryan	Stegman	Vacant	TOTAL
Town Residents		Α								
(Vote for up to 5 applicants)		В								
Shiala Baldwin (Incumbent)	Х	S	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х		7
Krista Caraway		E								
Andrew Creech		Ν								
Chase Davenport		Т								
Sarah Goldstein		Α								
William Talley		В								
Denise Thompson		S								
Other:		E								

MASTER BALLOT

JUNE 23, 2021

The Council reappointed <u>Shiala Baldwin</u> to the Community Policing Advisory Committee. The Committee is seeking additional applicants over the summer.