MASTER BALLOT

JUNE 9, 2021

CULTURAL ARTS COMMISSION	Hemminger	Anderson	Buansi	Gu	Huynh	Parker	Ryan	Stegman	Vacant	TOTAL
Applicants										
(Vote for up to 3 Town Residents)										
Ian Bowater										
Amy Kachavos										
Sherry Lindquist										
Grace Marini										
Marion Meyer-Robboy										
Dimitri Putilin										
Joshua Rosenstein (incumbent)	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X		8
Annetta Streater (incumbent)	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X		8
Helena Wolf										
Xilong Zhao (incumbent)	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X		8
Other:										

^{*}applicant applied for more than one board.

The Council reappointed Annetta Streater, Joshua Rosenstein and Xilong Zhao to the Cultural Arts Commission.