## MASTER BALLOT MAY 19, 2021

Transportation and Connectivity Advisory Board	Hemminger	Anderson	Buansi	en	Huynh	Parker	Ryan	Stegman	VACANT	TOTAL
Regional Collaboration Applicants										
(Vote for up to 2 Regional Collaboration applicants)										
Mary Breeden	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X		8
Brian Hageman (incumbent)	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X		8
Ryan Phillips										
Amber Smith										
Other:										
Greenways Advocate Applicants										
(Vote for up to 1 Greenways Advocate)										
Adrian Bischoff										
James Faron*										
Eleanor Howe*										
Kathryn Jagoda*										
Jay Levinsohn										
Sparkle Lucas										
Jonathan Mitchell*										
Paul Neebe										
Anthony Parrish										
Alvaro Villagran	X	X	X	X	X	X		X		7
Neal Wolgin										
Other:										

<sup>\*</sup>Applicant applied for more than one board.

The Council reappointed <u>Brian Hageman</u> and appointed <u>Mary Breeden</u> to the Regional Collaboration seat and appointed <u>Alvaro Villagran</u> to the Greenways Advocate seat on the Transportation and Connectivity Advisory Board.