MASTER BALLOT

MAY 19, 2021

Planning Commission	Hemminger	Anderson	Buansi	n9	Huynh	Parker	Ryan	Stegman	Vacant	TOTAL
Town Resident Applicants										
(Vote for up to 3 applicants)										
Alexandra Allman										
Ian Botwater										
James Faron										
Jesus Gonzalez										
Joshua Levenson										
Johnathan Mitchell	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X		8
Benjamin Williams										
Other, specify										
ESAB Champion Applicants										
Vote for up to one (1) applicant										
Louie Rivers, III (incumbent)	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X		8
Other, specify										
HAB Champion Applicants										
Vote for up to one (applicant)										
Stephen Whitlow (incumbent)	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X		8
Other, specify										

The Council reappointed Louie Rivers to the Environmental Stewardship Champion seat and Stephen Whitlow to the Housing Advisory Board Champion seat and appointed Jonathan Mitchell to a Resident seat on the Planning Commission.