MASTER BALLOT

MAY 19, 2021

Community Design Commission	Hemminger	Anderson	Buansi	n9	Huynh	Parker	Ryan	Stegman	Vacant	TOTAL
Applicants										
(Vote for up to 5 applicants)										
Hallie Cherry										
Gregory Georges										
E. Thomas Henkel										
Scott Levitan	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X		8
Craig Alan Longnecker										
Megan Patnaik (incumbent)	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X		8
Other:										

The Council reappointed Megan Patnaik and appointed Scott Levitan to the Historic District Commission.