BALLOT

COMMUNITY DESIGN COMMISSION

MAY 19, 2021

Total Membership:	9	(Nine (9) members must live within the municipal limits of the Town of Chapel Hill and have demonstrated special training or experience in a design field such as architecture, landscape design, horticulture, city planning or a closely related field). Preference given to applicants who also have demonstrated special training or experience in a design field such as architecture, landscape design, horticulture, city planning or a closely related field.
Current Membership:	6	(4 Female, 2 Male; 6 Caucasian; [2] 35-54, [4] over 55)
Current Vacancies:	3	Town Residents
Upcoming Vacancies:	2	Town Residents
Number of Applicants:	6	
Community Design Commission Please vote for up to five (5) applicants.		
Hallie Cherry		Scott Levitan*
Gregory Georges		Craig Alan Longnecker*
E. Thomas Henkel*		Megan Patnaik (incumbent)

_____ Other, please specify_____

^{*}Denotes applicant applied for more than one board.