PLANNING COMMISSION

The charge of the Planning Commission is to assist the Council in achieving the Town's Comprehensive Plan for orderly growth and development by analyzing, evaluating, and recommending responsible town policies, ordinances, and planning standards that manage land use and involving the community in long-range planning.

RECOMMENDATION FOR MODIFICATION TO THE CONDITIONAL ZONING FOR 1751 DOBBINS DRIVE

April 6, 2021

Recommendation:Approval \square Approval with Conditions \square Denial \square

Motion: Neal Bench moved and John Rees seconded a motion to recommend that the Council approve the modification for the conditional zoning for 1751 Dobbins Drive as presented.

Vote: 9-0

Yeas: Michael Everheart (Chair), James Baxter, Neal Bench, Elizabeth Losos, Melissa McCullough, John Rees, Louis Rivers, Buffie Webber, Stephen Whitlow

Nays:

Prepared by: Judy Johnson, Planning Staff