MASTER BALLOT

NOVEMBER 18, 2020

Stormwater Management Utility Advisory Board	Hemminger	Anderson	Buansi	Gu	Huynh	Parker	Ryan	Stegman	Vacant	TOTAL
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Employee Please vote for up to one (1) applicant										
Janet Clarke	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X		8
Evan Kirk										
Other; please list										
Residential Property Owner Please vote for up to two (2) applicants.										
Todd Bendor										
Stephan Hern (incumbent)	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X		8
Pamula Schultz (incumbent)	X		X	X	X	X	X	X		7
Other; please list										

The Council reappointed <u>Stephan Hern</u> and <u>Pamula Schultz</u> and appointed <u>Janet Clarke</u> to the Stormwater Management Utility Advisory Board.