## **MASTER BALLOT**

**NOVEMBER 18, 2020** 

Justice in Action Committee	Hemminger	Anderson	Buansi	Gu	Huynh	Parker	Ryan	Stegman	Vacant	TOTAL
Applicants										
Chapel Hill or Carrboro Planning Jurisdiction Please vote for up to four (4) applicants.										
Aida Al-akhdar	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X		8
Shiala Baldwin (Incumbent)	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X		8
Annie Brayboy										
Tara Cotton										
Donna Dodson	X									1
Sarah Goldstein										
Emmy Johnson										
Sherry Lindquist										
Tracy Miller		X	X	X	X	X	X	X		7
Nul L Oh	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X		8
Jenny Schade										
Kristine Williams										
Other; Please list										
Outside of Chapel Hill or Carrboro Planning Jurisdiction Please vote for up to two (2) applicants										
Stephanie Caravedo							X			1
Sarah Cheek (recently resigned because moved from Town)	X	X	X	X	X	X		X		7
Elisabeth Flake (Incumbent)	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X		8
Megan Ivankovich										
Other; Please list										

The Council reappointed Shiala Baldwin and Elisabeth Flake and appointed Aida Al-akhdar, Tracy Miller, Nul L Oh and Sarah Cheek to the Justice in Action Committee.