## MASTER BALLOT November 18, 2020

| Historic District<br>Commission   | Hemminger | Anderson | Buansi | n9 | Huynh | Parker | Ryan | Stegman | Vacant | TOTAL |
|-----------------------------------|-----------|----------|--------|----|-------|--------|------|---------|--------|-------|
| Town Applicants                   |           |          |        |    |       |        |      |         |        |       |
| (Vote for up to 3 Town Residents) |           |          |        |    |       |        |      |         |        |       |
| Cathy Brigham*                    |           |          |        | X  |       |        |      |         |        | 1     |
| Sean Murphy (incumbent)           | X         | X        | X      |    | X     | X      | X    | X       |        | 7     |
| Rachel Nelson*                    |           |          |        |    |       |        |      |         |        |       |
| Ann Perl De Pal                   |           |          |        | X  |       |        |      |         |        | 1     |
| John Sweet                        |           |          |        |    |       |        |      |         |        |       |
| Polly Van de Velde*               | X         | X        | X      | X  | X     | X      | X    | X       |        | 8     |
| Neal Wolgin*                      |           |          |        |    |       |        |      |         |        |       |
| Other:                            |           |          |        |    |       |        |      |         |        |       |

<sup>\*</sup>Applicant applied for more than one board.

The Council reappointed <u>Sean Murphy</u>, and appointed <u>Polly Van de Velde</u> to the Historic District Commission. The Council held one position vacant for further consideration.