MASTER BALLOT NOVEMBER 4, 2020

Orange Water and Sewer Authority Board of Directors	Hemminger	Anderson	Buansi	Gu	Huynh	Parker	Ryan	Stegman	Vacant	TOTAL
Town Resident Applicants										
(Vote for up to 3 Town Resident applicants)										
Todd Bendor*										
Adam Haggerty										
Kevin Leibel*	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X		8
John Morris (incumbent)	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X		8
Pamela Schultz*							X			1
Other:										

^{*} Applicant applied for more than one board.

The Council reappointed <u>John Morris</u> and appointed <u>Kevin Leibel</u> to the Orange Water and Sewer Authority Board of Directors. The Council continues to seek applicants to this board.