MASTER BALLOT

February 26, 2020

CULTURAL ARTS COMMISSION	Hemminger	Anderson	Buansi	Gu	Huynh	Parker	Ryan	Stegman	TOTAL
Applicants									
(Vote for up to 1 Town Resident)									
Ian Botwater*					Α				
Cathy Brigham					В				
Grace Marini					S				
Marion Meyer-Robboy					Е	Х			1
Ivana Vazquez	Х	Х	Х	Х	Ν		Х	Х	6
Helena Wolf					Т				
Other:									

*applicant applied for more than one board.

The Council appointed <u>Ivana Vazquez</u> to the Cultural Arts Commission.