## **MASTER BALLOT**

JUNE 12, 2019

PARKS, GREENWAYS AND RECREATION COMMISSION	Hemminger	Anderson	Bell	Buansi	en	Oates	Parker	Schaevitz	Stegman	TOTAL
Applicants										
(Vote for up to 3 Town Residents)										
Jeanette Bench (incumbent)	X	X	X		X	X	X	X	X	8
Stephen Fegley										
William Gray										
William Kaiser	X	X	X		X	X		X		6
Josh Levenson										
Wesley McMahon (incumbent)	X	X	X		X	X	X	X	X	8
Muragizi Miramba							X		X	2
Ryan Phillips										
William Rigby										
Amy Rose										
Joshua Starmer										
Saijun Xue										
Other:										
(Vote for up to 1 Cemetery Champion)										
Jeff Hall	X	X	X			X				5
James McCallion										
Other:										

The Council reappointed Jeanette Bench and Wesley McMahon and appointed William Kaiser to Town Resident seats on the Parks, Greenways, and Recreation Commission. The Council also appointed Jeff Hall to the Cemetery Champion seat on the Parks, Greenways, and Recreation Commission.