MASTER BALLOT

June 12, 2019

| HISTORIC DISTRICT COMMISSION | Hemminger | Anderson | Bell | Buansi | ng. | Oates | Parker | Schaevitz | Stegman | TOTAL |
|---------------------------------|-----------|----------|------|--------|-----|-------|--------|-----------|---------|-------|
| Applicants | | | | | | | | | | |
| (Vote for up to 5 applicants) | | | | A | | | | | | |
| Diane Kunz* | X | X | X | В | X | X | X | | X | 7 |
| Kimberly Kyser (incumbent) | | | | S | X | X | | | | 2 |
| Nancy Mccormick | X | X | X | Е | X | X | X | X | X | 8 |
| Angela Stiefbold | X | X | X | N | X | X | X | X | X | 8 |
| John Sweet | | | | T | X | X | | | | 2 |
| Other: | | | | | | | | | | |

^{*}Applicants noted above are also being considered for another standing board this evening. According to the Council Procedures Manual, an individual may serve on only one standing board or commission.

The Council appointed Diane Kunz, Nancy Mccormick and Angela Stiefbold to the Historic District Commission.