JUSTICE IN ACTION COMMITTEE	Hemminger	Anderson	Bell	Buansi	Gu	Oates	Parker	Schaevitz	Stegman	тотас
Chapel Hill or Carrboro Planning Jurisdiction Applicants										
(Vote for up to 5 applicants)										
Paloma Baca				Х				Х		2
Robert Campbell (incumbent)	X	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	9
Sarah Cheek	Х	Х	Х		Х	Х	Х		Х	7
Ruby Garcia	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	X	Х		Х	8
Jaclyn Gilstrap (incumbent)	X	X	Х	Х	Х	X	Х	X	Х	9
Courtney Lewis										
Miriam Madison	X	X	X	X	Х	X	X	X	X	9
Aimee McHale										
Amanda Murray*										
Morgan Sennhauser*										
Other:										
Outside of Chapel Hill or Carrboro Planning Jurisdictions										
(Vote for up to 2 applicants)										
Elizabeth Flake	Х	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	9
Kristine Williams	Х									
Other:										

MASTER BALLOT

JUNE 26, 2019

*Note applicant may serve on a standing advisory board concurrently.

The Council reappointed Robert Campbell, and Jacyln Gilstrap and appointed Sarah Cheek, Ruby Garcia, Miriam Madison, and Elizabeth Flake to the Justice in Action Committee.

The Town will continue to accept applications and an appointment will be made in the Fall.