## **MASTER BALLOT**

JUNE 26, 2019

| ENVIRONMENTAL<br>STEWARDSHIP<br>ADVISORY BOARD      | Hemminger | Anderson | Bell | Buansi | en | Oates | Parker | Schaevitz | Stegman | TOTAL |
|---|-----------|----------|------|--------|----|-------|--------|-----------|---------|-------|
| Applicants  |           |          |      |        |    |       |        |           |         |       |
| Chapel Hill Resident (Vote for up to 1 applicant)   |           |          |      |        |    |       |        |           |         |       |
| Ivan Arrington                                      |           |          |      |        |    |       |        | X         |         | 1     |
| Selene Friend                                       |           |          |      |        |    |       |        |           |         |       |
| Joshua Levenson                                     |           |          |      |        |    |       |        |           | X       | 1     |
| Elizabeth Losos                                     |           |          |      |        |    |       |        |           |         |       |
| Ryan Mcguirt  |           |          |      |        |    |       |        |           |         |       |
| Noel Myers  | X         | X        | X    | X      | X  | X     | X      |           |         | 7     |
| Nancy Sinreich                                      |           |          |      |        |    |       |        |           |         |       |
| Clark Slagle  |           |          |      |        |    |       |        |           |         |       |
| Elijah Yetter-bowman                                |           |          |      |        |    |       |        |           |         |       |
| Other:  |           |          |      |        |    |       |        |           |         |       |
| Regional Collaboration (Vote for up to 1 applicant) |           |          |      |        |    |       |        |           |         |       |
| Jackson Bradford*                                   |           |          |      |        |    |       |        |           |         |       |
| Bhavani Iyer  |           |          |      |        |    |       |        |           |         |       |
| Marirosa Molina                                     |           |          |      |        |    |       |        | X         |         | 1     |
| Bruce Sinclair (incumbent)                          | X         | X        | X    | X      | X  | X     | X      |           | X       | 8     |
| Other:  |           |          |      |        |    |       |        |           |         |       |
| Greenways Advocate (Vote for up to 1 applicant)     |           |          |      |        |    |       |        |           |         |       |
| Hui Ding (incumbent)                                | X         | X        | X    | X      | X  | X     | X      | X         | X       | 9     |
| Nathaniel Elliott*                                  |           |          |      |        |    |       |        |           |         |       |
| Other:  |           |          |      |        |    |       |        |           |         |       |
|   |           |          |      |        |    |       |        |           |         |       |
| Stormwater Advocate (Vote for up to 1 applicant)    |           |          |      |        |    |       |        |           |         |       |
| Julie McClintock                                    | X         | X        |      | X      | X  | X     | X      | X         | X       | 8     |
| Other:  |           |          |      |        |    |       |        |           |         |       |

<sup>\*</sup> Applicant(s) noted above are also being considered for another standing board this evening. According to the Advisory Board Membership Policy, an individual may serve on only one standing board or commission..

The Council reappointed Hui Ding and Bruce Sinclair and appointed Noel Myers and Julie McClintock to the Environmental Stewardship Advisory Board.