## **MASTER BALLOT**

JUNE 26, 2019

<b>Cultural Arts Commission</b>	Hemminger	Anderson	Bell	Buansi	Gu	Oates	Parker	Schaevitz	Stegman	TOTAL
Applicants										
(Vote for up to 2 Town Residents)										
Caroline Barnes										
Deborah Bender										
Peter Bosman (incumbent)	X	X	X	X	X		X	X	X	8
Nathaniel Elliott*										
Janice Farringer (incumbent)	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	9
Michelle Kelts										
Marrion Meyer-robboy										
Cat Moleski										
Rebecca Mormino										
Amanda Murray										
Ryan Phillips										
William Rigby										
Andrew Ross										
Saijun Xue						X				1
Deborah Zionts										
Other:										
(Vote for up to 1 Carrboro Resident)										
Jackson Bradford*										
Elizabeth Ellestad										
Mary Norkus (incumbent)	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	9
Other:										

<sup>\*</sup> Applicant(s) noted above are also being considered for another standing board this evening. According to the Advisory Board Membership Policy, an individual may serve on only one standing board or commission..

The Council reappointed Peter Bosman, Janice Farringer and Mary Norkus to the Cultural Arts Commission.