## **MASTER BALLOT**

March 7, 2018

Community Policing Advisory Committee	Hemminger	Anderson	Bell	Buansi	Gu	Oates	Parker	Schaevitz	Stegman	TOTAL
Applicants						Α			Α	
(Vote for up to one applicant)						В			В	
Kalyani Hawaldar						S			S	
Christopher Jackson	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Е	Х	Х	Е	7
Gabrielle Tiffin						N		-	N	
Other; Please list-						Т			Τ	