## **Planning Commission** Hemminger Schaevitz Anderson Stegman Buansi Parker TOTAL Oates Bell Ц Applicants (Vote for up to 1 applicant) Elizabeth Bakanic\* Х 1 7 Neal Bench (incumbent) Х Х Х Х Х Х X Jack Coon\* Bennett T. Dansby\* Hui Ding\*\* Rudy Juliano\* 1 х Joshua Levenson\* Louie Rivers III Angela Stiefbold\* Andrew Strada\* John Weis\* Other: **ETJ/JPA/or Town Resident Seat** Please vote to recommend up to two (2) applicants. Michael R. Everhart (ETJ) (incumbent) 9 Х Х Х Х Х Х Х Х Х Katherine Roberts (ETJ) (incumbent) 9 Х Х Х Х Х Х Х Х Х Other:

\*Applicants noted above are also being considered for another standing board this evening. According to the Council Procedures Manual, an individual may serve on only one standing board or commission.

\*\* Applicant is currently serving on the Environmental Stewardship Advisory Board with the partial term ending June 2019, if appointed a resignation from the other board would occur.

The Council re-appointed Neal Bench to the Planning Commission. The Council made a motion to make a Recommendation to the Orange County Board of Commissioners for the Re-Appointments of <u>Michael</u> <u>Everheart</u> and <u>Katherine Roberts</u> to the County Designated Seats.

## MASTER BALLOT

May 1, 2019