## **MASTER BALLOT**

May 1, 2019

COMMUNITY DESIGN COMMISSION	Hemminger	Anderson	Bell	Buansi	ng.	Oates	Parker	Schaevitz	Stegman	TOTAL
Applicants										
(Vote for up to 4 applicants)										
Susana Dancy (incumbent)	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	9
Bennet T. Dansby*										
Lucy Davis (incumbent)				X			X			2
Jeffrey Hoagland*										
Caroline Lauer	X	X	X		X		X		X	6
Joshua J. Levenson*				X		X		X		3
Susan Lyons (incumbent)	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	9
John Weis*	X	X	X		X	X		X	X	7
Other:										

<sup>\*</sup>Applicants noted above are also being considered for another standing board this evening. According to the Council Procedures Manual, an individual may serve on only one standing board or commission.

The Council re-appointed Susana Dancy and Susan Lyons and appointed Caroline Lauer and John Weis to the Community Design Commission.