MASTER BALLOT

September 5, 2018

Community Design Commission	Hemminger	Anderson	Bell	Buansi	Gu	Oates	Parker	Schaevitz	Stegman	TOTAL
Applicants										
Chapel Hill Resident (Vote for up to 2 applicants)										
Bennett Taylor Dansby										
Victor R. Lancaster		Х		Х	Х	Х				4
Susan L. Lyons*	X	Х	Х	Х	Х		Х	X	Х	8
Megan Patnaik	X	Х	X	X	Х	Х	Х	Х	X	9
Marci Vaughn										
Other:										
Chapel Hill Historic District Resident (Vote for up to 1 applicant)										
Other: Susan Lyons						Х				1

* This applicant is technically ineligible, as she does not live within the Historic District. However, the Commission has requested that a special exception be made due to the fact that the seat has been vacant for many months, that the applicant has previously lived within the Historic District, and that she was President of both Preservation Chapel Hill and the Chapel Hill Historical Society.