## **MASTER BALLOT**

June 27, 2018

Chapel Hill Cultural Arts Commission	Hemminger	Anderson	Bell	Buansi	n9	Oates	Parker	Schaevitz	Stegman	TOTAL
Applicants										
(Vote for up to 4 applicants)										
Taylor Gartman										
Kate Kryder						X				1
Craig Longnecker										
Kippy Perkins	X									1
William Rigby										
Joshua Rosenstein (incumbent)	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	9
Sarah Sasz										
Joseph Steinfels										
Other:										

Note: The Commission requested only the reappointment.