HISTORIC DISTRICT COMMISSION	Hemminger	Stegman	Anderson	Berry	Huynh	Miller- Foushee	Parker	Ryan	Searing	TOTAL
Town Resident Applicants										
(Vote for up to 3 applicants)										
Josh Gurlitz (incumbent)	Х	Х	Х		Х	Х		Х	Х	
Rebecca Rogers										
Nikkima Santos						Х			Х	
Polly Van de Velde (incumbent)	Х	Х	Х		Х	Х		Х	Х	

## MASTER BALLOT

May 24, 2023

The Council appointed Josh Gurlitz and Polly Van de Velde to the Historic District Commission.