MASTER BALLOT

May 24, 2023

CULTURAL ARTS COMMISSION	Hemminger	Stegman	Anderson	Berry	Huynh	Miller- Foushee	Parker	Ryan	Searing	TOTAL
Applicants										
(Vote for up to 7 Town Residents)										
Ian Bowater										
Susana Burns										
Liana Morgan Chevres										
Meredith Graham	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х		Х		7
Leavelle Irving										
Nic Johnson	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х		Х		7
Kemisa Kassa	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х		Х		7
Jennifer Lawson(incumbent)	Х	X		X	Х	Х				5
Dante Mcintyre										
Rebecca Rogers*										
Ray Schwartz										
Laurie Hinzman White	Х		Х	Х				Х		4

*applicant applied for more than one board.

The Council appointed Meredith Graham, Nic Johnson, Kemisa Kassa, and Jennifer Lawson to the Cultural Arts Commission.