MASTER BALLOT

May 10, 2023

| Planning Commission | Hemminger | Stegman | Anderson | Berry | Huynh | Miller- Foushee | Parker | Ryan | Searing | TOTAL |
|-------------------------------|-----------|---------|----------|-------|-------|--------------------|--------|------|---------|-------|
| Town Resident Applicants** | | | | | | | | | | |
| (Vote for up to 4 applicants) | | | | | | | | | | |
| Pamela Cooper | | | | | | | | | X | 1 |
| Kent Earnhardt | | | | | | | | | | |
| Ken Faulkner | | | | | | | | | | |
| Geoffrey Green | X | X | X | X | X | X | X | X | | 8 |
| Cecelia Greenbarr | | | | | | | | | | |
| Emanuel Kearney | | | | | | | | | | |
| Ashok Lamichhane | | | | | | | | | | |
| Elizabeth Losos (incumbent) | X | X | X | X | X | X | X | X | | 8 |
| Jonathan Mitchell (incumbent) | X | X | X | X | X | X | X | X | X | 9 |
| E Strother Murray-ndinga | X | X | X | X | X | X | X | X | | 8 |
| Gabriel Scott (ETJ) | | | | | | | | | | |
| Aaron Shah | | | | | | | | | | |

^{**} Orange County did not fill their seat by June 3, 2022, so the Council may appoint a Town Resident or ETJ Resident.

The Council appointed Geoffrey Green, Elizabeth Losos, Jonathan Mitchell, and E. Strother Murray-Ndinga to the Planning Commission.