ENVIRONMENTAL STEWARDSHIP ADVISORY BOARD	Hemminger	Stegman	Anderson	Berry	Huynh	Miller- Foushee	Parker	Ryan	Searing	TOTAL
Regional Collaboration Seat										
(Vote for up to 1 applicant)										
John Dimos										
Marirosa Molina (incumbent)	Х	Х	Х	Х	X	Х	Х	Х	Х	9
Tyshunn Steele										
Town Resident										
(Vote for up to 2 applicants)										
Robert Aris										
Pam Cooper										
Sara Harrington				Х						1
Kunal Khaware		Х	Х	Х	Х	Х				5
Brian Sanders	Х	Х						Х	Х	4
Boone Williams			Х		Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	6

The Council appointed Marirosa Molina, Kunal Khaware, and Boone Williams to the Environmental Stewardship Advisory Board.

MASTER BALLOT May 10, 2023