MASTER BALLOT FEBRUARY 22, 2023

STORMWATER MANAGEMENT UTILITY ADVISORY BOARD	Hemminger	Stegman	Anderson	Berry	Huynh	Miller- Foushee	Parker	Ryan	Searing	TOTAL
Applicants										
(Vote for up to 1 Commercial Property Member)										
Rachel A Willis	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X		8
Anna Patterson									X	1
(Vote for up to 3 Residential Property Owners)										
David Anderson										
Audrey B Britton									X	1
Neal Bench	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X		8
Evan Kirk	X		X	X		X	X	X	X	7
Chadwick P Ramsdell										
Linda Sanders	X			X					X	3
Julian Taylor		•								

The Council Appointed <u>Rachel Willis</u>, <u>Neal Bench</u>, and <u>Evan Kirk</u> to the Stormwater Management Utility Advisory Board.