MASTER BALLOT

January 15, 2023

Planning Commission	Hemminger	Stegman	Anderson	Berry	Huynh	Miller- Foushee	Parker	Ryan	Searing	TOTAL
Town Resident Applicants	Α	Α								
(Vote for up to 2 applicants)	В	В								
Kent Earnhardt	S	S								
Geoffrey Green	Е	Е								
Judith Miller	Ν	N	Х					Х		2
Theodore Nollert	Т	Т	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х		6
Aaron Shah	-	-							Х	1
Erik Valera	-	-	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	7
ETJ Resident Applicants	-	-								
(Vote for up to 1 Applicant)	-	-								
Gabriel Scott	-	-							Х	1

The Council appointed Theodore Nollert and Erik Valera to the Planning Commission.