BALLOT

PLANNING COMMISSION

JANUARY 15, 2023

Total Membership:	10	(The Planning Commission is composed of ten (10) members. Eight (8) members, appointed by the Council, shall reside within the corporate limits of Chapel Hill. One (1) member, appointed by the Orange County Board of Commissioners, shall reside within the Town's extraterritorial planning jurisdiction (ETJ). One (1) member, appointed by the Orange County Board of Commissioners, shall reside within the Town's ETJ or Joint Planning Transition Area (JPA)).
Current Membership:	7	(1 Females, 6 Males; 2 African American and 5 Caucasian; [5] 35-54, [2] over 55)
Current Vacancies:	3	(2 Town Resident, 1 ETJ Resident)
Number of Applicants:	7	

Planning Commission Please vote for up to Two (2) Town Residents.**

	Kent	Earnhardt	
--	------	-----------	--

_____ Geoffrey Green

_____ Aaron Shah _____ Erik Valera

_____ Judith Miller

_____ Theodore Nollert

Planning Commission Please vote for up to One (1) ETJ Resident.**

Gabriel Scott

** Orange County did not fill their seats by June 3,2022, so the Council may appoint a Town Resident