MASTER BALLOT

June 15, 2022

Planning Commission	Hemminger	Stegman	Anderson	Berry	Huynh	Miller- Foushee	Parker	Ryan	Searing	TOTAL
Town Resident Applicants										
(Vote for up to 4 applicants)										
Ian Bowater										
Jay D'lugin										
James Faron										
Wesley Mcmahon	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	<mark>9</mark>
Nikolaus Reasor										
Other:										

The Council Appointed <u>Wesley Mcmahon</u> to the Planning Commission. The Council seeks additional applicants to the Planning Commission. Please apply at townofchapelhill.org/boards.