MASTER BALLOT

June 15, 2022

JUSTICE IN ACTION COMMITTEE	Hemminger	Stegman	Anderson	Berry	Huynh	Miller- Foushee	Parker	Ryan	Searing	TOTAL
(Vote for up to 4 Chapel Hill or Carrboro Planning Jurisdiction applicant)										
Betsy Burke	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	9
Julia Cunningham (incumbent)	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	9
Luna Homsi										
Alix McKay (incumbent)	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	9
Cameron Sutton	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	9
Other:										

The Council reappointed <u>Julia Cunningham</u> and <u>Alix McKay</u> and appointed <u>Betsy Burke</u> and <u>Cameron Sutton</u> to the Justice in Action Committee.