## **MASTER BALLOT**

June 15, 2022

ENVIRONMENTAL STEWARDSHIP ADVISORY BOARD	Hemminger	Stegman	Anderson	Berry	Huynh	Miller- Foushee	Parker	Ryan	Searing	TOTAL
(Vote for up to 2 Chapel Hill Resident applicants)										
Christine Berndt										
Shane Brogan	X									1
Judy Gaitens-arneson	X		X	X	X	X	X	X	X	8
Anthony Henage		X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	8
Lindsay Kellam										
Other:										
(Vote for up to 1 Regional Collaboration applicant)										
Michelle Stewart	X	X	X	X	X	X		X		<mark>7</mark>
Other:										

The Council appointed <u>Judy Gaithens-arneson</u>, <u>Anthony Henage</u> and <u>Michelle Stewart</u> to the Environmental Stewardship Advisory Board.