MASTER BALLOT

June 8, 2022

Parks, Greenways, and Recreation Commission	Hemminger	Stegman	Anderson	Berry	Huynh	Miller- Foushee	Parker	Ryan	Searing	TOTAL
Town Resident Applicants										
(Vote for up to 3 applicants)										
James Bartow							X			1
Shane Brogan	X	X	X	X	X	X		X	X	8
Duncan Jones										
Bill Pendergraft										
Marcella Twamley	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	9
Christopher Worrell	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	9
Other:										

The Council appointed <u>Shane Brogan</u>, <u>Marcella Twamley</u>, and <u>Christopher Worrell</u> to the Parks, Greenways and Recreation Commission.