MASTER BALLOT June 8, 2022

Community Design Commission	Hemminger	Stegman	Anderson	Berry	Huynh	Miller- Foushee	Parker	Ryan	Searing	TOTAL
Chapel Hill Resident										
(Vote for up to 3 Chapel Hill Resident)										
Robin Bayer										
James Faron										
Ming Feng									X	1
Susan Lyons (Incumbent)	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	9
Elizabeth Muldoon										
Nikolaus Reasor										
John Weis (Incumbent)	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	9
Laurie White										
Other:										

The Council reappointed <u>Susan Lyons</u> and <u>John Weis</u> to the Community Design Commission. The Council seeks additional applicants to the Community Design Commission. Please apply at townofchapelhill.org/boards.