Orange Water and Sewer Authority Board of Directors	Hemminger	Stegman	Anderson	Berry	Huynh	Miller- Foushee	Parker	Ryan	Searing	TOTAL
Town Resident Applicants										
(Vote for up to 2 Town Resident applicants)										
Neal Bench								Х	Х	2
Bruce Boehm (incumbent)	X	X	X	X	X	X	X		X	<mark>8</mark>
Pedro Garcia	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X		8
David Gorelick										
Wayne Miller										
Other:										

MASTER BALLOT

MAY 18, 2022

The Council reappointed <u>Bruce Boehm</u> and appointed <u>Pedro Garcia</u> to the Orange Water and Sewer Authority Board of Directors.