MASTER BALLOT

May 5, 2022

Planning Commission	Hemminger	Stegman	Anderson	Berry	Huynh	Miller- Foushee	Parker	Ryan	Searing	TOTAL
Town Resident Applicants										
(Vote for up to 3 applicant)										
Ian Bowater										
Jay D'lugin	X									1
James Faron										
Chuck Mills	X	X	X	X	X	X	X	X		8
Nikolaus Reasor										
Kulwadee Yung	X									1
Other:							·			

The Council appointed <u>Chuck Mills</u> to the Planning Commission. The Council seeks additional applicants for the Planning Commission and will make additional appointments in late June.