BALLOT

PLANNING COMMISSION

JUNE 15, 2022

Total Membership:	10	(The Planning Commission is composed of ten (10) members. Eight (8) members, appointed by the Council, shall reside within the corporate limits of Chapel Hill. One (1) member, appointed by the Orange County Board of Commissioners, shall reside within the Town's extraterritorial planning jurisdiction (ETJ). One (1) member, appointed by the Orange County Board of Commissioners, shall reside within the Town's ETJ or Joint Planning Transition Area (JPA)).
Current Membership:	9	(1 Females, 8 Males; 2 African American and 7 Caucasian; [1] 25-34, [4] 35-54, [4] over 55)
Current Vacancies:	1	(Town Resident)
Term ending Jun 30**	3	(Town Resident)
Number of Applicants:	5	
Please	e vo	Planning Commission ote for up to four (4) Town Residents.
Ian Bowater		Wesley Mcmahon
Jay D'lugin		Nikolaus Reasor
James Faron		
Other; please		
list		

^{*}Applicant applied for more than one board.

^{**} Orange County did not fill their seat by June 3, so the Council may appoint a Town Resident