BALLOT

COMMUNITY DESIGN COMMISSION

JUNE 8, 2022

Total Membership: 7 (Seven (7) members must live within the municipal limits of

the Town of Chapel Hill and have demonstrated special training or experience in a design field such as architecture, landscape design, horticulture, city planning or a closely

related field).

Preference given to applicants who also have demonstrated special training or experience in a design field such as architecture, landscape design, horticulture, city planning or

a closely related field.

Current Membership: 6 (3 Female, 3 Male; 6 Caucasian; [2] 35-54, [4] over 55)

Current Vacancies: 1 (Chapel Hill ETJ)

Upcoming Vacancies: 3 (Chapel Hill Resident0

Number of Applicants: 8

Community Design Commission Please vote for up to three (3) Chapel Hill Resident.

 _ Robin Bayer	Nikolaus Reasor
 _ James Faron	John Weis (Incumbent)
 _ Ming Feng	Laurie White
_ Susan Lyons (Incumbent)	
_ Elizabeth Muldoon	
Other, please specify	

There are no Chapel Hill ETJ applications.