Planning Commission	Anderson	Ryan	Berry	McCullough	Miller- Foushee	Nollert	Searing	Sharp	Stegman	TOTAL
Applicants										
Town Resident (Vote for up to 2 applicants) Michael Beauregard										
Kim Beer										
Anthony Carey										
Allan Fishkin *										
Wesley McMahon (incumbent)	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х		Х	8
Chuck E Mills (incumbent)	Х	Х		Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	9
Peyton Youth								Х		1
Lou Zhou										
Housing Advisory Board Champion (Vote for up to 1 Applicant)										
Sawyer Husain				Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	6

MASTER BALLOT

June 17, 2024

*Applicant has applied for multiple boards. Please only vote for this applicant on one or the other board, not both.

The Council reappointed Wesley McMahon, Chuck Mills, and appointed Sawyer Hussein to the Planning Commission.